Short Courses

Course Title Course Code Start Date Center Department
- Logical Framework Approach To Project Management GM: 301-04 Monday, 04 July 2016 Main Campus Management
- Management Skills Improvement GM 301-03 Monday, 15 August 2016 Main Campus Management
- Planning And Management Of Community Development Projects GM 301-02 Monday, 15 August 2016 Gulu Management
- Customer Care And Public Relations GM 301-01 Monday, 10 October 2016 Main Campus Management
- Office Orientation For Administrative Assistants SCSPAG: 701-23 Monday, 13 June 2016 Main Campus Management
- Communication Skills For Secretaries SCSPAG: 701-22 Monday, 05 December 2016 Main Campus Management
- Front Office Management SCSPAG: 701-21 Monday, 09 May 2016 Main Campus Management
- The Effective Executive Assistant SCSPAG: 701-20 Monday, 10 October 2016 Main Campus Management
- Effective Administrative Assistant SCSPAG: 701-19 Thursday, 10 November 2016 Main Campus Management
- The Changing Role Of A Secretary SCSPAG: 701-19 Monday, 13 June 2016 Main Campus Management
- Public Values Ethics And Integrity Of Public Servants SCSPAG: 701-18 Monday, 11 April 2016 Main Campus Management
- Managing The School/College Finances SCSPAG: 701-17 Monday, 16 May 2016 Main Campus Management
- Management Of Meetings In Local Governments SCSPAG: 701-16 Monday, 02 May 2016 Main Campus Management
- Programme And Project Management For Public Officials Workshop SCSPAG: 701-15 Monday, 21 March 2016 Main Campus Management
- Public Financial Management For Non-Financial Managers SCSPAG: 701-14 Monday, 11 April 2016 Main Campus Management
- Education Leadership And Governance SCSPAG: 701-13 Wednesday, 10 August 2016 Main Campus Management
- Records Management In The Public Sector SCPAG: 701-12 Monday, 13 June 2016 Main Campus Management
- Information Technology And Public Governance SCSPAG: 701-11 Monday, 14 March 2016 Main Campus Management
- Public Service Effective Leadership In Competitive Times SCPAG:701-10 Monday, 05 September 2016 Main Campus Management
- Public Service Induction Programme SCSPAG: 701-09 Monday, 16 May 2016 Main Campus Management
Page 4 of 5