Short Courses

Course Title Course Code Start Date Center Department
- Desktop Publishing IT: 201-02 Sunday, 11 September 2016 Main Campus Information Technology
- Modern Computer Applications IT: 201-01 Monday, 08 August 2016 Main Campus Information Technology
- Logistics And Physical Distribution Management PLM 801 – 08 Monday, 17 October 2016 Main Campus Procurement & Logistics
- Procurement Management For Effective Local Governments Operations PLM 801 – 07 Monday, 08 August 2016 Main Campus Procurement & Logistics
- Public Procurement And Contract Management PLM 801–06 Monday, 20 June 2016 Main Campus Procurement & Logistics
- Managing the Tendering Process PLM 801-01 Monday, 12 September 2016 Main Campus Procurement & Logistics
- Effective Contract Management PLM: 801-04 Monday, 12 September 2016 Main Campus Procurement & Logistics
- Effective Selling Skills PLM 801 – 03 Monday, 01 August 2016 Main Campus Procurement & Logistics
- Procurement And Supply Chain Management PLM 801 – 02 Monday, 21 November 2016 Main Campus Procurement & Logistics
- Stores Management And Materials Control PLM: 801-01 Thursday, 21 July 2016 Main Campus Procurement & Logistics
- Loan Appraisal And Management In Micro finance Organisations FA 501 – 07 Monday, 08 August 2016 Main Campus Finance and Accounting
- Managing Risks In Organisations FA 501-06 Monday, 26 September 2016 Main Campus Finance and Accounting
- Entrepreneurship And Business Development Skills FA 501-05 Wednesday, 17 August 2016 Main Campus Finance and Accounting
- Internal Controls And Fraud Prevention FA 501-04 Monday, 05 December 2016 Main Campus Finance and Accounting
- Debt Management And Credit Control FA: 501 – 03 Friday, 12 August 2016 Main Campus Finance and Accounting
- Financial Management And Accounting For Non-Financial Managers FA: 501 - 02 Monday, 07 November 2016 Main Campus Finance and Accounting
- Budgetary Management And Expenditure Control FA: 501 – 01 Monday, 20 June 2016 Main Campus Finance and Accounting
- Stress And Conflict Management HRM: 401 - 13 Monday, 22 August 2016 Main Campus Management
- Effective Leadership In Contemporary Organizations HRM: 401 – 12 Sunday, 12 June 2016 Main Campus Management
- Effective Mentoring And Coaching Skills For Enhanced HRM: 401 – 11 Monday, 23 May 2016 Main Campus Management
Page 2 of 5