Menu

Short Courses

Course Title Course Code Start Date Center Department
- Planning For And Managing Retirement HRM: 401 – 06 Monday, 14 November 2016 Main Campus Management
- Training Of Trainers HRM: 401 - 05 Monday, 13 June 2016 Main Campus Management
- Human Resource Development HRM: 401-04 Monday, 20 June 2016 Main Campus Management
- Strategic Human Resource Management HRM: 401-03 Monday, 10 October 2016 Main Campus Management
- Best Practices In Human Resource Management HRM: 401 - 02 Monday, 12 December 2016 Main Campus Management
- Results Oriented Management HRM: 401- 01 Monday, 17 October 2016 Main Campus Management
- Participatory Approaches In Designing Development GM 301-14 Monday, 13 June 2016 Main Campus Management
- Management Of Meetings GM: 301-13 Tuesday, 09 February 2016 Main Campus Management
- Communication And Presentation Skills GM: 301-12 Monday, 15 August 2016 Main Campus Management
- Consultancy Skills Development GM: 301-11 Monday, 18 April 2016 Main Campus Management
- Advocacy And Lobbying Skills GM: 301-10 Monday, 06 June 2016 Main Campus Management
- Project Proposal Writing And Resource Mobilization GM 301-09 Monday, 15 August 2016 Main Campus Management
- Project Monitoring And Evaluation GM 301-08 Monday, 10 October 2016 Main Campus Management
- Project Planning And Management GM 301-07 Monday, 05 September 2016 Main Campus Management
- Strategic Negotiations For Public And Private Sector Executives GM 301-06 Monday, 12 September 2016 Main Campus Management
- Strategic Planning And Management GM 301-05 Monday, 04 July 2016 Main Campus Management
- Logical Framework Approach To Project Management GM: 301-04 Monday, 04 July 2016 Main Campus Management
- Management Skills Improvement GM 301-03 Monday, 15 August 2016 Main Campus Management
- Planning And Management Of Community Development Projects GM 301-02 Monday, 15 August 2016 Gulu Management
- Customer Care And Public Relations GM 301-01 Monday, 10 October 2016 Main Campus Management
Page 3 of 5