Department of Political and Administrative Sciences

The department houses the following specializations for the PhD in Administration and Management (Public Administration, Public Procurement, and Institutional Leadership and Management). Additionally, it runs the the following;

  • Masters in Public Administration,
  • Masters in Public Procurement,
  • Masters in Institutional Leadership Management and,
  • Masters in Management Studies.

The current staff members are:

  1. Dr. Stella Kyohairwe – Ag. Head of Department
  2. Dr. Gerald Kagambirwe Karyeija
  3. Dr. Edgar Kateshumbwa Mwesigye
  4. Mr. Michael Kiwanuka